Recognized Markets

(For purposes of the provisions of letter d) of Section III of the General Rule №322 of 2013)

Santiago de Chile, October 21st

Jurisdiction members of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), not considered by the Financial Action Task Force (GAFI-FATF) as jurisdiction which presents strategic deficiencies in the prevention of money laundering assets and financing of terrorism, which as of date are the following:

Germany	Spain	Iceland	Netherlands
Australia	United States	Israel	Poland
Austria	Estonia	Italy	Portugal
Belgium	Finland	Japan	United Kingdom
Canada	France	Luxembourg	The Czech Republic
Denmark	Greece	Mexico	Sweden
Slovakia	Hungary	Norway	Switzerland
Slovenia	Ireland	New Zealand	

Other jurisdictions previously recognized:

China	
Colombia	
Guernsey	
Netherlands	
Peru	
Singapore	

This list is subject to modifications according to the maintenance of the conditions that merited the recognition of the respective market and future procedures of recognition of other jurisdictions.